More Changes

This has been a year of change for me and my family. Good change and exciting opportunities, but change nonetheless. One of the biggest changes and blessings came in the form of our grand baby, Kamryn. I had no idea that being Gramma was this fun. We are the proudest grandparents of all time. As you can see, we keep lot’s of photo’s on our cell phones. We are high tech grandparents – constantly showing off our little cutie.

Recently, my DH was laid off from his job and given a 60 day notice – as required by law. This past Monday he startedt an amazing new job with only a week off in between. We praise God for this major miracle! We are so very thankful.

I am now writing for the Denver Examiner and have been for some time. Click here to get to my home page. My official title is the Denver Charismatic Christian Examiner, kind of a mouth full. Please click on over and look at some of my articles. I get paid per hits – so please hit my site a few times.

If you are a writer and would like some information about becoming an Examiner, click here. Please use my name as a referral.

In my ‘spare time’ I am chartering a new chapter of the American Christian Fiction Writers (ACFW). We are about to get our official status in just a few weeks. You can visit my Mile High Scribes chapter here.

I’ve also become the Director of Women’s Ministries at Living Water Christian Church. God is doing an amazing work here and I’m thrilled to become a part of it. Visit our Facebook page here.

With all these major changes in our life over the last 5 months, it won’t come as a surprise to you that I am closing Living Bold and Free. Most of what I post here winds up on Facebook anyway, so I’m cutting out the middleman – blog. I will keep Bold & Free and Mile High Scribes and you can visit me on The Denver Examiner, Facebook, & Twitter. Please continue to follow me on Bold & Free blog or the Denver Examiner. Thank you all for your love and support.

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

