Things are Different

You probably noticed things are looking a little different on my blog. During my ten day illness, which you can read about here, I dissected my blog to make it more organized and easier to navigate.

I now have four main blogs:

1. Bold & Free – Women Making a Difference, important issues of our day, and encouraging spiritual growth.
2. Living Bold & Free – family stories, care giving, grandchildren, and dealing with midlife.
3. Bold & Free Reviews – movie and book reviews
4. Mile High Scribes – writing, writing opportunities, ACFW, and encouragement.

So, while it may look like this blog has been dormant, when you check these links (also located on the upper right hand corner) you’ll see that I’ve been blogging all along. Please select your favorites and follow them. You can also find me on Facebook and Twitter.

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

