Mountain Majesty- WW

18 thoughts on “Mountain Majesty- WW

  1. beautiful shot! Please Visit my entry Little J with the witches here and kids at the party here2nd part of Halloween Trick or treat at Rockwell

  2. This picture gives me a sense of peace. I can almost imagine myself stretched out on a raft in the middle of the lake just bathing in God’s morning glory.Love it!!

  3. What a gorgeous photo. I know you must be bummed about the election, but as Christians, we have Jesus as our leader and we know that God is in control of everything. We did what we could. I will be praying for leaders as Christ calls us to do. God bless you today!:0) Sharon

  4. That’s a gorgeous shot of the mountains and lake in Dillon. One of my favorite things is the CO mountains and lakes. What a blessing to live in CO. Hugs.

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

