The Eisenhower Tunnel Colorado – WW

17 thoughts on “The Eisenhower Tunnel Colorado – WW

  1. I lived in Colorado for over 40 years!!! When I saw “Eisenhower Tunnel” on the W W hub, I knew just what to expect. Driven through this tunnel so many times, you wouldn’t believe me. It’s usually closed a LOT because of snow pack. I-70 is very dangerous in the winter!!!There is a creepy creature from the crypt ‘hanging’ around at our home…come by and see, if you dare. Happy Wednesday.

  2. Tunnels scare the crap out of me. I don’t know why, maybe because I’m thinking I’ll be crushed if it collapses. Eeekkk!

  3. Wow – wonderful picture! I am not especially fond of tunnels – and this one is SO long! I remember one in VA that was under the water and your DH showed me the water leaking at the side. Yikes. I know he was just teasing. LOL.

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

