Bold & Free Thursday 3

3 Inspiring Blog Posts

3 Interesting Tidbits
  • Ever heard of a fish pedicure? I don’t think they offer that here in the metro area. Reminds me of little of paranas. But I’d probably try it if it was affordable and I could take another friend with me so talk about our experience and go to coffee later.
  • Presidential Memorabilia will be available for viewing at the DNC convention in Denver. View a replica of the oval office and Air Force One, plus much more. (It’s OK to go to this part even if you are a Republican.)
  • Do you know of anyone who could use a little assistance with their groceries? Click here for more information.
8 thoughts on “Bold & Free Thursday 3

  1. I saw that fish pedicure on some morning talk show, and all I could think was, “NO WAY!!” I would be freaked out the whole time. LOL!

  2. I’m with flea, I don’t like fish nibbling at my toes. Jan I was wondering if you could give me some help on how to add a Mr. Linky to my blog. Deb

  3. Hey Jan… you have some good posts and videos here! I see you enjoy the political process as much as we do. Let’s praaaaayyy for our nation in the coming weeks.I’m afraid a fish pedicure is not my style… I love to eat seafood though! :~D

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

