Think Snow…

8 thoughts on “Think Snow…

  1. Hi Jan, I’d been trying to make it to the snow but was having problems getying your blog. I made it today and I really needed a walk through that snow. I don’t know what it is with me today, I have the AC on but I get too cold and when I turn it down I get to hot. I just can’t seem to get the right temp going today. But just seeing the snow did help for a momment. Thanks! Deb

  2. Oh, you just crack me up. Except I don’t want to think about snow until it’s falling on my roof. Still loving the summertime!A prisoner of hope,Megan

  3. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, this looks WONderful!!!! We’re having a heat wave in Texas too, and we’re supposed to hit 108 today! With my a/c on the brink of complete failure, this snow is looking awfully good!

  4. Parker. I know some people who live in Parker. And I don’t mean YOU. I may email you and see if you know them.I have a lot of running around to do today in the heat.Mad About You: “No, I don’t want to go outside. That’s where they keep the HEAT!”

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

