Bold & Free Thursday 3!

Yes, though I walk through the [deep, sunless] valley of the shadow of death, I will fear or dread no evil, for You are with me; Your rod [to protect] and Your staff [to guide], they comfort me.

Psalm 23:4 (AMP)

He will spread his wings over you and keep you secure. His faithfulness is like a shield or a city wall. You won’t need to worry about dangers at night or arrows during the day.

Psalm 91:4-5 (CEV)

THE LORD is my Light and my Salvation–whom shall I fear or dread? The Lord is the Refuge and Stronghold of my life–of whom shall I be afraid?

Psalm 27:1 (AMP)

I have three hard covered books to give away!

Just participate in the meme, link up and comment to let me know you’re playing and you could win one of these hard covered books:

  • The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Caught by Neta Jackson
  • The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Caught by Neta Jackson
  • White Chocolate Moments by Lori Wick

5 thoughts on “Bold & Free Thursday 3!

  1. Great idea Jan! I already posted today, so will try it next week. what beautiful pictures you have! I hope you have a great day today!Hugs, Sharon

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

