My Indoor Garden – WW #18

These are not all of my houseplants, but I thought it would be fun
to give you a tour of some of my indoor plants.
It takes me about 30 min to water my plants each week.
Family Room
Family Room.
Bethany gave me this plant eleven year ago for Mother’s Day.
It’d doubled in size.
Kitchen plants. Yes, they are all real.
I can reach most of them when I water.
Kitchen Plants
I decorated in a coffee theme – big surprise.
Dining Room
Dining Room
My Son and DIL
These are my MIL’s plants (she lives with us) in her domain.

22 thoughts on “My Indoor Garden – WW #18

  1. I would most like to have a house full of plants, I just do not seems to have the right touch! Somehow they don’t seem to make it. :(But yours are beautiful! Thank you for sharing.

  2. Mom used to have a brown thumb. Now it’s turned green. All our plants yearn for the sunshine streaming through the window, including the shamrock we rescued from Jolene’s apartment. I’m probably going to blog about Shammie some day.Thanks for stopping by this morning.

  3. So lovely. I miss having plants. My cats would eat them and get sick, plus all the dust, and living in a place with no light over the years I just stopped having them. One day I hope to have a big indoor garden. You inspire me to add more living things to my world.CheersB @ The Love Blog

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

