Monday Mug Meme

Show me your Mugs! I’ve been tagged by Sharon to show you my mugs.
These are my bone china mugs. I haven’t bought any of these myself, they’ve all been given to me. My fav is the one with the roses inside.
I don’t believe in saving them for *special occasions* …
but I love my coffee piping hot so I need to use these thermal mugs to keep them hot enough. I have two of these. My other one is pink. They used to say Starbucks on them but I use them so much I wore the letters off.
These are my giant mugs. Dawn made the cool one in the front for me. I bought the Paris one in Las Vegas. Sharen gave me the Starbucks one for Christmas. My DH bought me the purple one (for positive affirmation- LOL). I use these for eating cereal or soup because they are so large.

Wanna show me your mugs?
Just drop me a comment and I’ll stop by to check them out.
Otherwise, I tag:

Deb – Deb’s Country Kisses
Chelf- Chelf Space
Deena – Pretty in Pink
Tonya- Mother Wit
Megan- Prisoner of Hope
Flea- Flea’s World
Dawn- Dawn’s Daily Life
Danica – Dream, Believe, Acheive

11 thoughts on “Monday Mug Meme

  1. I LOVE your china mugs! I used to have one with Roses all over. It was knocked over by a random ball from the kids. 🙂 I may do this later in the week! Great meme..thanks for sharing!Also thanks for the encouraging comment you left on my blog..thanks!

  2. I love all your mugs! It is amazing how the floral ones all match and coordinate so well and they were all given to you! They are very pretty! Thanks for playing!:0) Shar

  3. I too love all of your china mugs. Very nice! I’m glad you liked the one I made for you. 🙂 I will try to do this meme later today or tomorrow. Fun!

  4. Eventually, I promise to do this, just for you. Consider it a belated birthday present.I have to find, clean and photograph the mugs.My grandmother collected teacups and saucers, most of which my aunt has now. I have to go to Loveland to visit the collection. 🙂

  5. What a COOL meme! And I love your mugs! Geez – I wonder if I’ll have to break out the wide angle lens to photograph my mugs.

  6. Seeing your mugs was a real threat! Thanks for your sweet comment on my blog. I think I know what the problem is and will make a new post about it.

  7. You would think that a photographer would have time to take a few pictures. 🙂 But I don’t. LOL And I even collect coffee mugs. I love the Starbucks mug that Sharen gave to all of us. It will always remind me of our group meeting at Starbucks… Great times.love ya!

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

