Saturday Quizes

Jerri got me started on this and I just had fun taking quizzes. I’m sick today so I’ve got little else to do. I’m only posting the ones with the responses I agree with. Just for fun, take a few and post them on your blog.


Your Vote Score: 83% Republican, 17% Democrat


You fit well with the Republican party, and you should almost definitely vote Republican this election.

In fact, you’re so strongly Republican, a political career (or at least some activism )may be in your future.

This one is funny ’cause I’ve never owned a pair.


You Are Cowboy Boots


This doesn’t mean you’re country, just funky.

You’ve got a ton of attitude and confidence.

You’re unique, expressive, and even a little bit wacky.

You wear whatever you feel like – and you have your own sense of style.

You are straight shooting and honest. You tell people how it is.

Low maintenance and free wheeling, you’re always up for an adventure.

You should live: Where you can at least get to wide open spaces

You should work: In a job that allows you to take change

I’ll have a slice of this for my birthday tomorrow.


You Are a Chocolate Cake


Fun, comforting, and friendly.

You are a true classic, and while you’re not super cutting edge, you’re high quality.

People love your company – and have even been known to get addicted to you.

OK, I need to get some real writing done. I’ve procrastinated long enough!


Your Nail Polish Color is Magenta


How you’re unique: You’re confident – and you show everyone the true you

Why your style rocks: You have the attitude to carry the most outrageous outfits off

What this color says about you: “Look at me. I know you want to!”

8 thoughts on “Saturday Quizes

  1. I haven’t bothered yet to take the quizzes. I just agree that you are a chocolate cake. I think it is sad that you are sick with your birthday so close.Hope it is happy!

  2. Heather – proof that I’m not high maintenance. LOL. Chelf – your so sweet. I would love a slice right now but I don’t think my tummy can handle it.Kay – I think so but I’m not as sick. I’m drinking lots of water.

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

