My Garden/yard – WW#17







38 thoughts on “My Garden/yard – WW#17

  1. What a beautiful garden… I love your wonderfully abundant rose bush… and all your flowers. Clearly a well cared for garden.

  2. Ooh, it’s so inviting. I can just imagine sitting around that table some evening with cool drinks and good company, enjoying the atmosphere.Thanks for your visit earlier. Happy WW!-smarmoofus

  3. Hi Jan, so great to meet you and visit your lovely blog. Your garden is lovely and your Hostas look so healthy and lush. Thank you for stopping by to visit me and I look forward to seeing you again.hugs and blessings,Celestina,la rea rose

  4. what a pretty garden you have! You must take great pleasure in that when you walk around outside.thanks for visiting my WW today!

  5. I am so blessed by this garden and love working the soil and planting new annuals. Each year I add new things. I’m planning on adding some clinging vines after we stain the fence.

  6. I must say your garden is quite lovely !!! Roses are a favorite of mine ….I so love that you stopped by… please come visit againJO

  7. Your garden is so lovely! I am slowly but surely making my way around all the gardens on the tour. Thanks for the tour!Lynn

  8. Jan, it’s all beautiful! Your table area is so welcoming and peaceful…I’d love to sit there and enjoy some fresh Colorado air! Thanks for the visit to my garden and your sweet words…Marilyn:)

  9. Such a beautiful yard with so many lovely flowers! Your patio is so inviting, I could spend hours out there!Thank you for visiting my garden, I really enjoyed visiting yours!Carol Anne

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

