Colorado Christian Writers Conferece

See those gorgeous mountains? I’m going up there today to attend the Colorado Christian Writers Conference and I can’t wait. Please pray for me this week. I’ll be back on Sunday.

I checked into mobile blogging but my phone service does not support it, so you’ll have to wait to hear about it when I get back. The good news is that I usually get a signal up there when most services drop out, so I’ll still get your comments. Have a great weekend.

8 thoughts on “Colorado Christian Writers Conferece

  1. You get a signal? Not fair. I have to stand in the most northeastern parking spot at a 37.5 degree angle on my head in the Mount Yipsilon parking lot to get one and a half bars…But I gots internet!

  2. I hope you had a wonderful time and that God gave you many new and helpful contacts! If I’m correct, Marlene Bagnull is the director? She is my writing mentor and I thank God for the opportunity to live locally (1 hour drive) from her monthly writers group. Take care my friend šŸ™‚

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

