Time – WW #11

Too many clocks, not enough time.





22 thoughts on “Time – WW #11

  1. Oh yes! Same problem here, not that I have too many clocks, but not enough time to do the things I want to do! I love your pictures!

  2. You’re right,me too I have so many clocks at the house but never enough time :)Big DoorsView from Fortresshappy WW!

  3. Time ticking away is my worst enemy. Now, you’ve upped my anxiety looking at all those lovely time pieces. LOL. Just kidding. Great post. A prisoner of hope,Megan

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

