Purchased Gas Lately?

This bill is not for legal tender. 😉
25 thoughts on “Purchased Gas Lately?

  1. Here in eastern Canada, it takes $40.00 to fill up my mom’s car. Which I borrow from time to time. I spend $60.00 a month on my bus pass. A better bang for my buck.

  2. That picture says it all! I am so excited to start my new job (I think I finally have my start date, April 17th!) because it is a two minute drive! Praise the Lord!Have a super duper day Jan!:0) Sharon

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

