Wordless Wednesday #8 – The First Sign of Spring!

Happy Easter!
He Is Risen!

38 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday #8 – The First Sign of Spring!

  1. I planted freesia (another bulb) for the first time this fall, and those started blooming this week too. 🙂 I didn’t even think about it until seeing your WW post, but it’s like they’re celebrating Easter. Hope you have a happy one too!My WW post is up, if you’d like to stop by.

  2. Happy Easter to you too! It’s ok if you’re a Rockies fan…I like in Rockies territory, I’m used to being surrounded by their fans. 🙂

  3. Oh wow….y’know I have no daffodils…gonna have to remember to plant some this fall!!!My W W is shared, a virtual slideshow of flowers in our yard right now, I hope you can stop by to visit if you have time.

  4. I’m really enjoying this photo. I wish we had them growing here. Instead, we have 3 feet of snow and more in the forecast for tonight. Enjoy those flowers. They don’t last very long.

  5. Very pretty! Spring is just around the corner. :)Your scavenger hunt looks interesting too. 🙂 If I can find the time I will visit and attempt it. 🙂

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

