Spice is All the Buzz!

Today *Spice* went to lunch and coffee with me and my BFF’s.
We are all so excited about Megan’s new book.
What a breath of fresh air!
Karen Kingsbury watch out – Megan DiMaria is publishing now!
Naturally, I’ll read every single one of her books from now on.

Heather, umm, Heather, talk to us now and read it later.

Heather and Ton proudly display Megan’s debut novel.
Even the cover is hip and happening.


Tonya cries at the real emotions Megan so skillfully evokes.
I thought this picture was funny.
We have all the essentials: coffee, cell phones, Searching For Spice and good friends. Unfortunately, Megan wasn’t there to bask in her success with us.
“Did Megan really put that in there….”
I guess you’ll have to read it to find out what that was.
It’s very cutting edge, you know?

Sharen also doubles as a book model.

As of April 1, you’ll be able to get your very own copy and a few for your friends as well. Megan is doing several book signings so I’ll keep you updated on those and I’ll also be posting a review. Order your copy now by clicking here.
6 thoughts on “Spice is All the Buzz!

  1. I wish I could have joined you, but pressing matters demanded my time–our Aspen trees have leaf issues and the arborist came for a consultation. And then I had to find someone to grout tile. See? The life of novelist is sooOooo glamerous. I missed being with you all. A prisoner of hope,Megan

  2. Megan is HOT HOT HOT! Would you believe I received a copy of her book a week or two before she did :)I’m working on a stellar review to be read by thousands. Megan writes to a broad audience, including demographics that are often ignored in fiction. Megan, I want to grow up and be like you someday. (Really.)

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

