Wordless Wednesday – A Father’s Love

Our son on his wedding day!

22 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – A Father’s Love

  1. Loved the picture, it’s really moving. I’m already thinking of the day when my kids get married and I get goosebumps.Thanks for dropping by. Have a great WW!My post: “Soccer stars”.

  2. What a gorgeous picture. Oh, the looks on their faces says it all. Beautiful!Come on over to my blog, I tagged you!:0) Sharon

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

