To God Be The Glory

I am excited about receiving these awards because I love to give them out. In receiving them, I want to give God all the glory. He gave me the passion to write and I am simply doing what He calls me to do.

Thank you, Flea, for awarding Bold & Free the Excellent Blogger award. I’m even more thrilled to be able to also award it to:

Thank you, Tonya, for awarding Bold & Free the Totally Fabulous Award. I’m thrilled to be able to award my BBFF’s the following award as well:

12 thoughts on “To God Be The Glory

  1. Congratulations on your awards! You deserve them! Yea!!!! I am so excited and honored to recieve this award from you. I would like to thank my mom and dad,my agent,etc…lol! Thank you Jan, it does mean a lot to me. You are such a great friend! Hugs, Sharon

  2. Congratulations on the recognition for all your hard work and beautiful service to us. I especially love how relational you are and how you support all of us.Thanks so much for the encouragement today. Had a rough day and night and it is a blessing to wake up to this!

  3. Thanks so much Jan! You’re a doll… :~D Congratulations to you too.And thanks for the links. I’m off to discover some new bloggers. :~D

  4. You deserve every reward you get friend. Thank you for passing one along to me. 🙂 I appreciate the encouragement you give to me and the gentle invitations back to regular blogging. lol So glad we’re friends!

  5. Thank you, Jan! Very sweet of you.I needed a little encouragement after tending to sick kids, being gone for a week and now attempting to get back into a routine while “coming down” from the excitement of vacation. Hopefully we’ll transition smoothly this week. Thanks for visiting while I was gone, and again for the award.

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

