A Visit From Gramma Jan – Cats On Tuesday


I went to see my grand kitten Cleo this last weekend. She is so darling. I’ve never seen a cuter cat, but then I am a proud gramma. Sorry these photo’s are less than stellar, my BFF Ton is going to groan, but you can still see her cuteness. These were taken with my PDA, which usually does a better job, but the lights were low and I think that affected the quality.

Cleo usually doesn’t like to be held but she was kind enough to indulge me on this visit.

7 thoughts on “A Visit From Gramma Jan – Cats On Tuesday

  1. That’s really a sweet cat, but of course my own cats are sweeter, lol !You did right with Mr. Linky but you should put your link in my Mr. Linky so that the other participants know that you are playing ! You shoud also put the little COT logo on top of your post. It’s very nice that you participate !

  2. What a cutie pie. Tell her I have a beautiful neutered tom cat who would make a lovely companion kitty. He’s a little loud …

  3. Hi Jan! I think your shots are pretty good for a PDA, Cleo looks like a cutie. My cat Nermal would like to say meow and give Cleo a nudge and a high five.Thanks for dropping by, it looks like turn out to super duper tuesday wasn’t so bad. Stay warm.

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

