Thirteen Top Posts For 2007

7 thoughts on “Thirteen Top Posts For 2007

  1. I loved your post today, especially “between a rock and a hard place” and the discussion on tattoos. My eighteen year old has decided to go with a group of girlfriends to get one while home for the Christmas break(today I think). I have had some tough moments with this decision, especially since she has always been our “good girl” – very responsible and committed to her dreams. She has never been one to go along with the crowd, has always done her own thinking, so I know this is her decision. I just don’t want it to be a decision she regrets later. Ya know?

  2. Thanks for putting up Mister Linky, Jan. And thanks for the mention!I’ll come back to savor your seasoned words… out the door in a few minutes. :~D “Top Thirteen Posts for 2007″Blessings,e-Mom @ Chrysalis

  3. Lol, I came back to read this list of posts, and I believe I’ve read them already! Well done for 2007.Have a wonderful New Year, Jan. Hugs. :~D

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

