Contest to win "Demon, a Memoir" by Tosca Lee

Congratulations Deena! You won our last contest for 3 Love Inspired books!

Tosca Lee graciously sent me her new book for our contest. Please enter to win Demon a Memoir. To enter, please sign my guest book at the bottom of the page. If you’ve already signed my guest book, feel free to leave a comment on this post.

If you have a contest and would like to be mentioned in my weekly drawing please zip me and email or leave a comment. Contest ends Sunday, Dec 2nd.

Check out Deck the Blogs uncontest.

5 thoughts on “Contest to win "Demon, a Memoir" by Tosca Lee

  1. Congratulations Deena!!! I’m glad you won these three wonderful books. You will now have lots of reading material.

  2. Good afternoon! I love your blog and I love contests when the prize is BOOKS;0) Thank you for coming to visit and I will be sure to come back!!

  3. Well, I think I need to win this one. Talking about it with you the other day has me curious. And since we like the same books, I think I should give it a go. 🙂

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

