My Beautiful Friends

8 thoughts on “My Beautiful Friends

  1. beautiful pictures, Jan. I wish I could have been there, that day. What a great friend you are to put this together.

  2. Dear Jan, Thanks for visiting my blog. I enjoyed taking a look at your, especially all those great pics. I recognized several ACFW friends I know–Heather, Megan, and Paula. I grew up in the city, but now love living in the country with my hubby–the rolling hills of KY! rose

  3. Rose – Kentucky is a beautiful state.We drove through on our way to Virginia and it was so beautiful and green. Thanks for visiting. It’s fun that we have similar friends.Heather – not many of you because you don’t like to have your picture taken. 🙂 Margie – thanks for stopping by. Tonya – we missed you that day too.Kay – aren’t these fun?

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

