10 Things You’ll Never Hear Me Say!

1. “Chocolate – ewww. Pass the veggies!”
2. “Quit commenting on my blog – you’ve already said enough.”
3. “I love grocery shopping. If only I could do it every day.”
4. “No, don’t have a big wedding. Just elope.”
5. “I’ve bough tickets for the dinner theater tonight. Next week, the opera.”
6. “I’m going to travel across America in my car.”
7. “I’m redecorating my house in yellow with a cat motif.”
8. “I really need to gain some weight.”
9. “I’m moving to Texas (Inside joke and not a slam on Texas).”
10. “No, let’s not have that party at my house. I hate social gatherings.”

You know what they say, “Never say never.” Now I tag Danica, Ton, Megan and Diane.

7 thoughts on “10 Things You’ll Never Hear Me Say!

  1. Are you kidding? I can soOOooo see your house decorated in yellow with a cat motif. As a matter of fact, I’m going to start buying cat bric-a-brac for you. Won’t that be fun?

  2. Ewww. This is giving me flashbacks of my 70’s bedroom with the yellow smiley face motif- complete with a faux fur beanbag chair and furry “it” bouncing from a wire on the ceiling.

  3. you forgot one of your top ten… “Starbucks? I hate starbucks!” LOL I totally just cracked up trying to picture you EVER saying that. Megan… ooooh, we’re buying her cat bric-a-brac now?? FUN!

The righteous person faces many troubles, but the Lord comes to the rescue each time. - Psalm 34:19

